Filter Events

2018 July 26 Thursday

Workshop

2018 May 10 Thursday

Zoltán Gábor Szűcs
Departmental Seminar

2018 May 04 Friday

Social Events

2018 April 19 Thursday

Research Group Seminar

2018 April 19 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2018 April 17 Tuesday

Paul de Grauwe
Yuemei Ji
Lecture

2018 April 12 Thursday

Agnes Batory
Zsolt Enyedi
Daniel Hegedüs
Peter Kreko
Gabor Toka
Reka Varnagy
Matthijs Bogaards
Departmental Seminar

2018 March 29 Thursday

Akos Kopper
Departmental Seminar

2018 March 22 Thursday

Peter Starke
Research Group Seminar

2018 March 21 Wednesday

2018 March 12 Monday

Lecture

2018 March 07 Wednesday

Tetiana Kostiuchenko
Research Group Seminar

2018 March 01 Thursday

Gabor Simonovits
Nuria Franco-Guillen
Karlo Basta
Daniel Bochsler
Lecture