Degrees Offered

The Department of Political Science offers two Master of Arts degrees in Political Science, the One-year Program and the Two-year Program bear Austrian (EU) and US accreditation.

Each year, the Department admits about 40 students to its One-year MA Program and approximately 20 students to its Two-year MA Program. 

The PhD program in Political Science is primarily oriented towards academia, preparing graduate students for a career in research and/or university-level teaching and is administered by the Doctoral School of Political Science, Public Policy, and International Relations.

For more information please use the left side menu.