Congratulations to the Winners of PolSci Alumni Fund Scholarship 2015/16

November 30, 2016

The Department of Political Science is happy to announce the winners of the departmental Alumni Fund Scholarship of 2015/16. We have received several excellent applications and we had a very difficult time in selecting the winners. Based on the number of very good applications, the department has again decided to split the award donating 500 EUR to each winner. This year the award winners are Weronika Koralewska from the one-year program and Nikola Kosovic from the second year of our two-year program.

Let us once again express our gratitude to our alumni, who made all this possible. Thank you all!

Funded by donations from PolSci graduates, the PolSci Alumni Scholarship is awarded to students who demonstrate a potential to help in making our department more attractive to incoming students.